Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sonoran Sky Yearly Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
General PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
STE(A)M Night
-
Thu, Feb 8
Governing Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
5th Grade FT - Bowlero
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
SSES Field Day
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
GIFTED TOUR: SSES - EW
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Governing Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 23
Kona Ice at Pickup
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Donuts with the District
-
Fri, Mar 1
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2